Shopping cart

A Lady's Virtue: A Humorous Historical Regency Romance (Everton Domestic Society #3) (Paperback)

A Lady's Virtue: A Humorous Historical Regency Romance (Everton Domestic Society #3) By A.S. Fenichel Cover Image
$15.95
Not in stock. Order here for delivery or to pickup later.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Everton Domestic Society series.

Description


In the third book of acclaimed historical romance author A.S. Fenichel's Everton Domestic Society series, sparks fly while lovers cry in Regency era London! A witty love story perfect for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Evie Dunmore.

Can a broken engagement ignite the spark of true love?


Sylvia Dowder had almost made it to the altar when her fiancé unexpectedly became a viscount, and dropped her like a stale crumpet to make a more “suitable” match. Though Sylvia’s heart has been crushed, her spirit has not. She puts her wits and social savvy to use as a secret gossip columnist—and as the Everton Domestic Society’s party planner to the ton. Luckily, she’s not in danger of ever falling for an aristocrat again...

Especially not one like Anthony Braighton, Earl of Grafton. Raised in America, Anthony sees no reason to marry when he can enjoy all the perks of being an eligible earl. Determined to convince his family he doesn’t need a wife, he hires Sylvia to act as hostess and decorator for upcoming parties. Yet Sylvia is as adept at captivating his interest as she is at beautifying his home. And despite this Everton lady’s aversion to titled men, some attractions can’t be denied—and love rarely does go where it’s told . . .

About the Author


A.S. Fenichel gave up a successful IT career in New York City to follow her husband to Texas and pursue her lifelong dream of being a professional writer. She’s never looked back. Multi-published in erotic paranormal, erotic contemporary, Regency historical romance and historical paranormal romance, A.S. will be bringing you her brand of romance for many years to come. A.S. loves to hear from her readers. Be sure to write visit her website at asfenichel.com, find her on Facebook, and follow her on Twitter.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781516105892
ISBN-10: 1516105893
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Publication Date: March 19th, 2019
Pages: 207
Language: English
Series: Everton Domestic Society
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.